Posted by: nyurkha | September 27, 2010

Broken love


BROKEN LOVE

I hear your voice in the back of my head

Ringing through the noise that deafens me

It echoes again and again without end

It will echo until the day I will get to see

If I stop and ponder about the world around

There’s nothing anyone can say to change this

You’re part of it and you will always be found

In my dreams my thoughts and everything that exists

My memories of you will never fade away

I can’t forget your touch or your kiss

I will always wonder about the delay

To our beautiful and eternal bliss

You may think I am crazy, and you might be right

I never thought that your love could disappear

But now that I’m alone in this fight

My eternal love is all I fear

Responses

  1. […] Broken love Mon Sep 27, 2010 20:40 pm BROKEN LOVE I hear your voice in the back of my head Ringing through the noise that deafens me It echoes again and again without end It will echo until the day I will get to see If I stop and ponder about the world around There’s nothing anyone can say to change this You’re […] […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

